Library Trustees


Derek Herro (2024)

Cheryl Junker (2023)Jade Plant with Book image:

Susan Nero (2023)

Kathleen Peters (2025)

Angie Robinson, Chair (2024)

Joanna Carr, Alternate

Nick Lavalley, Alternate

Librarian: Amy Thurber

Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of the month, 5:45 pm at the library unless otherwise posted.

Library Trustee Meeting Minutes

Library Trustee Bylaws